CONTACT &
DIRECTIONS

Nichols Lumber and Hardware Co. is located in Baldwin Park, one mile east of the 605 Freeway on the south side of the 10 Freeway.

Traveling westbound, exit Baldwin Park Blvd. Go south, over the overpass. Turn left on Dalewood one block.

Traveling eastbound, exit Baldwin Park Blvd. Turn left into our parking lot.


View Larger Map


Email or fax your quote request to our sales department for a competitive quote.

Correo electrónico o por fax su solicitud de cotización a nuestro departamento de ventas de oferta competitive.

通过电子邮件或传真我们营业部的竞争性报价的报价请求

Fax (626) 962-1067 Sales desk sales@nicholslumber.com David Tait (Sales Manager)david@nicholslumber.com Eduardo Aguilareduardo@nicholslumber.com Kurt Barronkurt@nicholslumber.com Derek Changderek@nicholslumber.com Jose Jimenezjose@nicholslumber.com Thanh C. Quachthanh@nicholslumber.com Javier Rodriguezjavier@nicholsluber.com Louie Sciandra (Doors and Windows)louie@nicholslumber.com Tyrone Smithtyrone@nicholslumber.com Sergio Telliassergio@nicholslumber.com Howard Weathermanhoward@nicholslumber.com